You are here: Home > About > Executive Team

Executive Committee

Christine Davies
Chair
Hospice: St Christopher’s Hospice
Email: c.davies@stchristophers.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 768 4536
Read my bio
Lisa Rowland
Regional Representative (Essex & East Anglia)
Hospice: Peace Hospice are
Email: lrowland@peacehospicecare.org.uk
Telephone: 01923 335373
Read my bio
Anne Brown
Platinum Sponsors and Regional Representative (Essex and East Anglia)
Hospice: Saint Francis Hospice
Email: annebrown@sfh.org.uk
Telephone: 01708 753319
Read my bio
Megan Boyle
Regional Representative (London and South East)
Hospice: Greenwich and Bexley Community Hospice
Email: meganboyle@gbch.org.uk
Telephone: 020 8319 9230
Read my bio
Veronica McBain
Vice Chair and Regional Representative (Midlands)
Hospice: St Barnabas Lincolnshire Hospice
Email: veronica.mcbain@stbarnabashospice.co.uk
Telephone: 01522 559507
Read my bio
Tracy Dick
Regional Representative (North East)
Hospice: St Gemma’s Hospice
Email: tracyd@st-gemma.co.uk
Telephone: 0113 2185555
Read my bio
Keeley Harrison
Regional Representative (North East)
Hospice: Wakefield Hospice
Email: keeley.harrison@wakefieldhospice.co.uk
Telephone: 01924 331401
Read my bio
Jane Thompson
Regional Representative (North West, North Wales & Isle of Man)
Hospice: St Luke’s Cheshire Hospice
Email: jane_thompson@stlukes-hospice.co.uk
Telephone: 01606 555688
Read my bio
Maxine Armstrong
Regional Representative (North West, North Wales & Isle of Man)
Hospice: Wigan Leigh Hospice
Email: m.armstrong@wlh.org.uk
Telephone: 01942 525566
Read my bio
John Brady
Treasurer and Regional Representative (Northern Ireland & Scotland)
Hospice: St Andrews Hospice
Email: john.brady@standrews.scot.nhs.uk
Telephone: 01236 766951
Read my bio
David McFadden
Membership Secretary and Regional Representative (Northern Ireland & Scotland)
Hospice: Accord Hospice
Email: David.McFadden@Accord.Org.Uk
Telephone: 0141 581 2000
Read my bio
Matt Smith
Regional Representative (South West & South Wales)
Hospice: Weldmar Hospice
Email: matt.smith@weld-hospice.org.uk
Telephone: 01305 261800
Read my bio
Vacancy
Regional Representative (South West & South Wales)
Email: *
Read my bio